San Fernando Valley Business Journal


Download our Media Kit Where you market your company is one of the most important business decisions you can make. Each week, CEO's, senior managers and executives turn to the San Fernando Valley Business Journal. Our readers rely on our in-depth coverage to identify trends, local market forces, detect emerging competition and uncover new opportunities.

For 15 years, the San Fernando Valley Business Journal has delivered award-winning coverage of the greater San Fernando Valley region. Our first-rate editorial and research team provides comprehensive analysis of the community's ever-changing economic scene.

Given the connection we have with our readers, advertisers receive direct access to the decision makers ready to purchase and use their products and services. It is this direct link that makes the San Fernando Valley Business Journal such a wise and cost-effective advertising investment for companies trying to reach the greater San Fernando Valley business community. Advertising in the San Fernando Valley Business Journal is the only way to reach this affluent business market.

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

From weekly schedules to targeting specific issues or seasons, the San Fernando Valley Business Journal offers rates and sizes that are extremely cost-effective. We can also deliver your message as an insert into our weekly newspaper.

ONLINE ADVERTISING

With more than 14,000 on-line subscribers, SFVBJ.com is the premiere web-site for the greater San Fernando Valley region business community. From daily news alerts to skyscraper ads to customized reports, we deliver your message to our qualified and influential on-line subscribers.

Download the SFVBJ 2015 Editorial Calendar (pdf)


Download: the SFVBJ 2015 Schedule of Events (pdf)

For advertising information please call or email the Account Manager for your industry using the table below.

NameEmailExt.  Advertising Categories

Josh Schimmels

jschimmels@socalbusinessjournals.com

218

Associate Publisher - Contact for general advertising inquiries.

Mona Anich

manich@socalbusinessjournals.com

253

Advertising Account Manager: Finance—Investment Banks, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Asset Managers; Legal—Law Firms

Christian Calson

ccalson@socalbusinessjournals.com

252

National Advertising Account Manager

Jennifer Hakim

jhakim@socalbusinessjournals.com

213

Events Manager

Jessica Hakim

jessicah@socalbusinessjournals.com

248

Events Coordinator

Eva Juse

ejuse@socalbusinessjournals.com

222

Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Savings & Loans; Finance—Assets Managers, Credit Unions, Money Managers; Healthcare—Healthcare Companies & Clinics, Health Insurance, Hospitals

Breanne Kamai

bkamai@socalbusinessjournals.com

203

Events Manager

Ellen Mazen

emazen@socalbusinessjournals.com

240

National Advertising Account Manager

Kollene McGinley

kmcginley@socalbusinessjournals.com

264

Advertising Account Manager: Advertising, Marketing, & PR; Auto; Aviation; Commercial Real Estate—Architects/Interior Design, Brokerage Firms, Building Services, Construction Companies, Constructions/Sub Companies, Developers, Engineering, Executive Suites, Landscapers, Property Managers; Human Resources—Employment, Search Firms (Perm/Temp), Staffing; Radio, TV, Pubs; Digital—eNews Alerts, LA Tech Journal, Run of Site

Rosz Murray

rmurray@socalbusinessjournals.com

215

Advertising Account Manager: People on the Move; Business Marketplace; Investment Properties; Special Projects

Maria Santizo

msantizo@socalbusinessjournals.com

216

Advertising Coordinator

Darrin Sennott

dsennott@socalbusinessjournals.com

220

Associate Advertising Account Manager, National Advertising Account Manager: Banking—Banks, Saving & Loans

Jim Slater

jslater@socalbusinessjournals.com

209

Advertising Account Manager: Gas, Petroleum; Green, Solar Power, Environmental; Manufacturing; Nonprofit Organizations; Government—Defense, Political Advertising; Ports & International Trade; Seminars & Trade Shows; Technology & Telecommunication; Transportation; Economic Development Centers




Want to talk to us?
Call (323)549-5225

Visit us
21550 Oxnard St, Ste 540,
Woodland Hills, CA 91367 USA.

Thank you!