The Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2019 board leaders.

The board’s executive committee comprises Chair Don Phillipson of WSI e-Pro Marketing; Chair Elect Tom Cohen of Cohen Begun and Deck LLP; Chair Emeritus Chris Shaver, founder of Shaver Automotive Group; Treasurer Jill Haney of Montecito Bank and Trust; and Secretary Matthew Midura, who is associate vice president for integrating marketing at Pepperdine University.

Members-at-large include Kristen Davis of Amgen; Rick Lemmo of Caruso; Lisa Safaeinili of Westminster Free Clinic; and Natalie Yanez of Ventura County Credit Union.

“The Executive Committee of the Greater Conejo Valley Chamber is a powerhouse of business and leadership experience,” Greater Conejo Valley Chamber President and Chief Executive Jill Lederer told the Business Journal in an email. “Combined with the rest of our 37-member board of directors, the chamber couldn’t ask for a more talented and caring board. On behalf of our 10-person chamber team, I thank them for serving. They make everything we do possible.”

The chamber, the largest in the Valley area, serves businesses in the Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village and Agoura Hills communities and oversees the Greater Conejo Valley Community Foundation and the Conejo Valley Tourism Improvement District.

The year 2019 will be significant for the organization as Greater Conejo Chamber of Commerce turns 80.