The California Assembly voted unanimously Wednesday to approve extending for five years the film and television tax credit program to keep production in the state.

The bill, sponsored by San Fernando Valley area Assemblymen Mike Gatto, D-Los Angeles, and Raul Bocanegra, D-Pacoima, now moves to the Senate...

Join our Membership to get the full story.

Are you a current Member? Sign In